## Constitution of the Board and its various Committees

## **Board of Directors**

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Chairman (Designated as Chairman w.e.f. December 10, 2023)
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma Non-Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Non-Executive Director (w.e.f. March 22, 2024)
- 6. Dr. Madan Gosavi- Non-Executive Independent Director (w.e.f. May 12, 2024)

## MANDATORY COMMITTEE

## Audit Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Member
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 5. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Member

#### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Member

#### Risk Management Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 5. Mr. Harish Shenoy-Member

#### Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 3. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

## **NON-MANDATORY COMMITTEE**

# Sub-Committee on Legacy Matters of Audit Committee (Constituted w.e.f. September 22, 2022)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Rawa-Member

## Product Innovation Sub-Committee of the Board (Re-constituted w.e.f. April 01, 2024)

- 1. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta -Member

#### Investment Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. July 01, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Raj Kumar Ahuja-Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Rawa-Member
- 4. Mrs. Varika Rastogi-Member

#### Operations Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. July 01, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Raj Kumar Ahuja- Chairman
- 2. Mr. Harish Shenoy- Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Rawa-Member

#### Executive Management Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. July 01, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Raj Kumar Ahuja- Chairman
- 2. Mr. Harish Shenoy- Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Rawa-Member
- 4. Mrs. Varika Rastogi Member