Constitution of the Board and its various Committees, of 3i Infotech Limited

Board of Directors

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Chairman (Designated as Chairman w.e.f. December 10, 2023)
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma Non-Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Non-Executive Director (w.e.f. March 22, 2024)
- 6. Dr. Madan Gosavi- Non-Executive Independent Director (w.e.f. May 12, 2024)

MANDATORY COMMITTEES

Audit Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Member
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 5. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Member

Risk Management Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. October 30, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 5. Mr. Raj Ahuja-Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Ms. Zohra Chatterji-Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 3. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

NON-MANDATORY COMMITTEE

Sub-Committee on Legacy Matters of Audit Committee (Re-Constituted w.e.f. October 30, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Raj Ahuja-Member

Product Innovation Sub-Committee of the Board (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta -Member

Investment Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. July 01, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Raj Kumar Ahuja-Member
- 3. Mrs. Varika Rastogi-Member