#### **Constitution of the Board and its various Committees**

#### **Board of Directors**

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Chairman (Designated as Chairman w.e.f. December 10, 2023)
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Dr. Aruna Sharma Non-Executive Independent Director (w. e. f. March 21, 2025)
- 4. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Non-Executive Director (w.e.f. March 22, 2024)
- 5. Dr. Madan Gosavi- Non-Executive Independent Director (w.e.f. May 12, 2024)
- 6. Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta- Non-Executive Director (w. e. f. March 21, 2025)

#### MANDATORY COMMITTEE

# Audit Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 4. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. May 29, 2024)

- 1. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Member

### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta-Member

## Risk Management Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. Mr. Umesh Mehta-Chairman
- 2. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Member
- 3. Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta-Member
- 4. Mr. Raj Ahuja-Member

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta-Chairman
- 2. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Member
- 3. Dr. Madan Gosavi-Member

#### **NON-MANDATORY COMMITTEE**

# Sub-Committee on Legacy Matters of Audit Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. October 30, 2024)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Raj Ahuja-Member

# Product Innovation Sub-Committee of the Board (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. Dr. Aruna Sharma-Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Umesh Mehta -Member
- 4. Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta

## Investment Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. March 21, 2025)

- 1. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga-Member
- 3. Mr. Raj Ahuja-Member
- 4. Mrs. Varika Rastogi-Member